LUXURY & SPA chalets and LUXURY chalets

LUXURY & SPA CHALET

Serre Chevalier 1500

16 People

From 9 900€ / Week

OPENING DECEMBER 2018

CHARM & SPA chalets and CHARM chalets
 

COMING SOON ...

CHARM & SPA CHALET

Serre Chevalier 1500

14 People

From 5 900€ / Week

APARTMENTS

PARTNERS chalets

15/Chalet Maj/Chalet-maj-sous-la-neige.jpg
15/Chalet Maj/location-chalet-luxe-maj-serre-chevalier-salon.jpg
15/Chalet Max/chalet-max-serre-chevalier-ski.jpg
15/Chalet Max/chalet-max-salon.jpg
15/Chalet Grand Duc/chalet-grand-duc-serre-chevalier.jpg
15/Chalet Grand Duc/salon-chalet-bois-serre-chevalier.jpg
15/Chalet_Gabriel/Chalet-gabriel-location-chalet-serre-che.JPG
15/Chalet_Gabriel/Chalet-spa-serre-chevalier-location.jpg
15/chalet Mountain Vagabond/vue-chalet-mountain-vagabond.jpg
15/chalet Mountain Vagabond/Chalet-mountain-vagabond-salon.jpg
15/Chalet Les Serres/chalet-prestige-les-serres.jpg
15/Chalet Les Serres/chalet-les-serres-salon-cheminee.jpg
15/Chalet Ancolie/chalet-ancolie-serre-chevalier_1.jpg
15/Chalet Ancolie/Chalet-prestige-ancolie-8-personnes.jpg
15/Trancoulette/Chalet-spa-serre-chevalier-jacuzzi.jpg
15/Trancoulette/Sjour.jpg
15/Chalet_Chassagnette/chalet-chassagnette-salon.jpeg
15/Chalet_Chassagnette/chalet-chassagnette-spa.jpeg
15/Rif Blanc/Salon-grand-appartement-serre-chevalier.JPG
15/Rif Blanc/Location-grand-appartement.jpg
15/Derevo/Salon-cuisine-appartement-serre-che.jpg
15/Derevo/Salon-appartement-serre-che.jpg
15/1907/chalet-1907-Montgenevre.jpg
15/1907/1502-03_chalet1907_16_web.jpg
15/Chalet Or des Cimes/_Y5A2453.jpg
15/Chalet Or des Cimes/salle-a-manger-verriere-interieur-chalet-fs.jpg
15/Chalet Belliou/chalet-prestige-belliou-md51_1.jpg
Quick Response Code